Delivery & Collection

Festive Operating Hours December 2019 - January 2020

Mon 16th - Thurs 19th Dec. Collection and deliveries as usual to the relevant areas.
Fri 20th Dec. Collection as usual. Last deliveries of 2019 (outside of Thanet)
Mon 23rd Dec. Collection as usual. Last deliveries before Christmas (Thanet only - first served basis until round is full) ALMOST FULL
Tues 24th Dec - Thurs 26th. Closed
Fri 27th Dec. Collection only.
Monday 30th Dec. Collection as usual. Last deliveries of 2019 (Thanet)
Tues 31st Dec. Collection (am only)
Wed 1st Jan. Closed
Thurs 2nd Jan. First 2020 deliveries (Thanet)
Fri 3rd Jan. First 2020 deliveries (outside of Thanet)
Mon 6th Jan. ​​​​​​​Usual delivery schedules will resume.

Collection

We''re a local company based in Kingsgate!
If it''s more convenient to collect or you fancy browsing our products, then no problem...pop in and see us!

Drop us a line or give us a call to discuss a convenient collection date/time - we know that life doesn''t revolve around 9-5 working week so we''ll try to be as flexible as we can (within reason!!!), where possible.

Postal Deliveries
If you live outside of our delivery area and are too far away to collect, then postal delivery may be for you!
We can post out non perishable orders (of any minimum value, up to 2kg) via Royal Mail 2nd Class Signed For.


Please note that frozen raw products cannot be sent via post currently.

For us, customer service is of utmost importance - we can''t have your dog or cat going without!

If the above methods aren''t possible for you, do please get in touch and we''ll see if we can help.